Program Selection Committee

The Program Selection Committee is responsible for soliciting, developing, reviewing, and evaluating programs (keynote addresses, workshops, sessions, and informal discussion groups, posters) to be presented at the annual conference.






The 2013 Program Selection Committ Roster: 


Marnie Conley

Marketing Director

Longwood Gardens

Cynthia Druckenbrod

Director of Horticulture

Cleveland Botanical Garden

Beverly Duzik

Director of Development

Desert Botanical Garden

Megan Ehrmin

Display Gardens Manager

Dawes Arboretum

Liz Fetchin

Director of Marketing and Communications

Phipps Conservatory and Botanic Gardens

Kathryn Glass

Vice President of Marketing

Brooklyn Botanic Garden

Judy Hohmann

Marketing & Public Relations Manager

Minnesota Landscape Arboretum

Catherine Hubbard

Executive Director

Rio Grande Botanic Garden

Randee Humphrey

Director of Education

Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden

Christopher Lowe

Horticulture Director

Franklin Park Conservatory

Kimberlie McCue,Phd

Program Director, Conservation

Desert Botanical Garden

Ed Moydell

Executive Director

Bloedel Reserve

Kara Newport

Executive Director

Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden

Tracy Omar


Las Vegas Springs Preserve

Martin Quigley

Executive Director

University of Denver Arboretum

Casey Sclar

Executive Director


Joan Thomas, CFRE

Director of Development

Bok Tower Gardens

Dave Thompson

Volunteer Coordinator

Longwood Gardens