2015 APGA Preferred Partner
 

Berends Hendricks Stuit Insurance, Inc.

 

Sharon Van Loon and Kim Slager           
(800) 350-7676  
(616) 261-7322 (Kim direct)
svanloon@bhsins.com
kslager@bhsins.com
http://www.bhsins.com/public_gardens/default.aspx 
3055  44th Street, SW                                    
Grandville, MI 49418
Click here to view the corporate profile.   

 

 

Corporate Gold Members

     

ACEware Systems, Inc.
Lauri Thompson
(800) 925-2493
lauri@aceware.com
www.aceware.com
7480 Dyer Rd.
Manhattan, KS 66502
Click here to view the corporate profile.       
  
 
 
 
Bartlett Tree Experts
Scott Jamieson 
(224) 541-2054
(847) 770-0141 (cell)
(704) 588-5152 (f)
sjamieson@bartlett.com             
www.bartlett.com         
970 Harris Rd. Suite 1B                              
Grayslake, IL 60030
Click here to view the corporate profile.        
  
 
 
Blackbaud, Inc.
Nicolle Bowling
Sr. Demand Generation Marketing Manager
843-654-3075 (direct)
nicolle.bowling@blackbaud.com
www.blackbaud.com
2000 Daniel Island Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Click here to view the corporate profile.

 
Jay Hutchins
General Manager                     
(804) 693-3966
(804) 693-9436 (f)  
www.brentandbeckysbulbs.com
7900 Daffodil Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061
 
 
Carter van Dyke Associates
Carter van Dyke 
(267) 261-5528
(215) 345-4324 (f)
carter@cvda.com
www.cvda.com
40 Garden Alley
Doylestown, PA  18901
 
 
 
Country Casual
Homa Nowrouzi        
(800) 289-8325  
(301) 926-9198   (f)
hnowrouzi@countrycasual.com       
www.countrycasual.com
7601 Rickenbacker Drive                              
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4807
Click here to view the corporate profile.   
 
 
Davey Tree Expert Company        
Sandra Reid      
800-445-TREE    
(330) 673-0170   (f)
sandra.reid@davey.com             
www.davey.com            
1500 N. Mantua Street                                 
Kent, OH   44240
Click here to view the corporate profile.   
 
 
David Howell
President
(914) 666-4080 x122
405 Adams Street
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
 
 
Robby Gilbert
Director of Exhibition Displays

(972) 302-1122
rgilbert@billingsproductions.com
http://www.billingsproductions.com/
 
 
 
 
 
Janet Wyatt
Manager
(407) 938-3930
(407) 938-3913 (f)

janet.wyatt@disney.com
www.disney.com 
1550 N. Bear Island Road, Trl W350
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 
Click here to view the corporate profile.                       
 
 
 
Andrea Froehle
Director of Partnership Development
(858) 222-6100
(858) 222-6101 (f)
Andrea@eventnetwork.com
www.eventnetwork.com
9606 Aero Drive, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA  92123
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
       
Gardener's Supply     
Maree Gaetani
Gardening Relations and Good Works
(802) 660-3524                  
mareeg@gardeners.com
www.gardeners.com
128 Intervale Road                                              
Burlington, VT  05401  
Click here to view the corporate profile.      
 
 
HCA Asset Management, LLC
Mark Hessel
(414) 906-1921
mhessel@hcamgt.com
www.hcamgt.com
225 East Fairmount Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53217
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
           
Sandra Schmidt               
(352) 377-7111 
(352) 371-3710 (f)
schmidt@holbrooktravel.com   
www.holbrooktravel.com             
3540 NW 13th Street                                     
Gainesville, FL  32609
Click here to view the corporate profile.   
 
Rick King
(312) 265-5441
rking@kittleman.net
www.kittlemansearch.com 
233 South Wacker Drive, Suite 8400
Chicago, IL 60606               
 
                                                            

Land Morphology
Richard W. Hartlage
(206) 443-2120
richard@landmorphology.com
www.landmorphology.com
223 Taylor Avenue N, Suite 100B
Seattle, WA  98109
 
 
 
Karl Miller           
(316) 682-5275  
www.larklabel.com
120 N. Old Manor
Wichita, Kansas 67208
 


Manask & Associates
Arthur M. Manask
(818) 557-0635
(818) 563-3552 (f)
artmanask@manask.com
www.manask.com
209 West Alameda Ave., Suite 103
Burbank, CA  91502
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
 
 
Marts & Lundy
Dan Boyer
Director of Client Relations, Senior Consultant & Principal
(201) 460-1660
(201) 460-0680 (f)
boyer@martsandlundy.com
www.martsandlundy.com
1200 Wall Street West
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
 
Nameplate & Panel Technology           
Lisa Savegnago
(800) 833-8397  x101
(630) 690-9365   (f)
lisas@nptec.com             
www.myplantlabel.com              
A Division of Photo Techniques Corp.    
387 Gundersen Drive                    
Carol Stream, IL  60188
Click here to view the corporate profile.    
 
 
Oak Island Creative
John Hawkins
President
(502) 241-9008
(502) 241-9089 (f)

info@oakislandcreative.com
www.oakislandcreative.com
7450 Old Zaring Road, Suite #1
Crestwood, KY 40014
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
 
Plants Map
Tracy Blevins, Co-founder
540-693-0821 (main)
540-850-9297 (Tracy direct)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cara Clausen, Marketing
(206) 621-2196  
(206) 621-2199 (f)
cclausenr@porticogroup.com     
www.porticogroup.com              
1500 4th Avenue, 3rd Floor                                              
Seattle, WA 98101-1670        
Click here to view the corporate profile.                      
 
 
Rain Bird Corporation
Alex Nathanson
Corporate Marketing Brand Manager
(626) 812-3463
(626) 812-3618 (f)
anathanson@rainbird.com
www.rainbird.com
970 West Sierra Madre Avenue
Azusa, CA 91702
 
 
Retail Control Systems
Casey Albert
Regional Account Manager
(800) 417-3030 ext. 7
calbert@retailcontrolsystems.com
www.retailcontrolsystems.com
420 S. Howes, Suite A-201
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
 
Ribbit the Exhibit, by Cobb Studio
JoEtta Cobb
President
(910) 632-4171
joettacobb@ec.rr.com
www.ribbitexhibit.com
117A Live Oak Drive
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
Rough Brothers Greenhouses
T: (513) 242-0310
F: (513) 242-0816
5513 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45217
http://roughbros.com
 
Patrick Long
(513) 618-7262
(513) 242-0816 (f)
plong@roughbros.com

www.roughbros.com
5513 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45217
 
SavATree
Luanne O'Brian                     
(914) 864-3161
lobrian@savatree.com
www.savatree.com/
550 Bedford Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
 
 
Seibert & Rice Inc. 
Lenore Rice, CEO                       
(973) 467-8266  
terracotta@seibert-rice.com
www.seibert-rice.com
P.O. Box 365
Short Hills, NJ 07078
 
 
 
 
 
Studio Outside
Tary Arterburn
Principal
(214) 954-7160
tarterburn@studiooutside.us
www.studiooutside.us
824 Exposition Ave. Suite 5
Dallas, TX 75226
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
TAM Retail
Bruce Lode
Executive VP Sales
(888) 843-1476
(708) 460-1253 (f)
sales@tamretail.com
www.nonprofitpos.com/
10609 W. 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60467
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
Terra Design Studios LLC 
Cynthia Tyler     
(412) 481-3171  
(412) 481-3173 (f)
ctyler@terradesignstudios.us   
www.terradesignstudios.us       
2110 Sarah Street                                            
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Click here to view the corporate profile.         
 
 
 
 
Visualopathy - Retail
Leslie Malkoff
(614) 444-1944
leslie@visualopathy.com
www.visualopathy.com
468 City Park Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Click here to view the corporate profile.    
   
Woodbourne Cultural Nurseries, Inc.  
Leonard Litwin 
(718) 343-6400  
(516) 249-2399 (f)  
www.woodbournenurseries.com
1200 Union Turnpike                                     
New Hyde Park, NY 11040