Corporate Gold Members

     

Applied Ecological Services 
Scott Quitel
scott.quitel@appliedeco.com
www.appliedeco.com
17921 Smith Road
PO Box 256
Brodhead, WI 53520
Click here to view the corporate profile!

           

Bartlett Tree Experts
Scott Jamieson 
(704) 588-1150  
(704) 588-5152 (f)
sjamieson@bartlett.com             
www.bartlett.com         
P.O. Box 3067                                  
Stamford, CT 06905 USA  
Click here to view the corporate profile!          

  

Berends Hendricks Stuit Insurance, Inc.
Sharon  Van Loon or Kim Slager           
(800) 350-7676  
(616) 531-1900
svanloon@bhsins.com 
www.bhsins.com/business/public-gardens-insurance           
3055-44th Street, SW                                    
Grandville, MI   49468-0953
Click here to view the corporate profile!    
 


Blackbaud, Inc.
Jay Odell
(843) 654.2860
jay.odell@blackbaud.com
www.blackbaud.com
2000 Daniel Island Drive
Charleston, SC 29492


Origami in the Garden, by Box Studio, LLC

Kevin Box
(505) 471-4688
kevin@outsidetheboxstudio.com
www.outsidetheboxstudio.com
3453 State Hwy, 14 N
Cerrillos, NM  87010
Click here to view the corporate profile!
 



Ribbit the Exhibit, by Cobb Studio
Joetta Cobb
(910) 632-4171
jcobb1@ec.rr.com
www.cobbstudio.com
117A Live Oak Drive
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Click here to view the corporate profile!

 

 

Country Casual
Nathan Woodward        
(800) 289-8325  
(301) 926-9198   (f)
nwoodward@countrycasual.com            
http://www.countrycasual.com/                    
7601 Rickenbacker Drive                              
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4807
Click here to view the corporate profile!    

 

Davey Tree Expert Company        
Sandra  Reid      
800-445-TREE    
(330) 673-0170   (f)
sandra.reid@davey.com             
www.davey.com            
1500 N. Mantua Street                                 
Kent, OH   44240
Click here to view the corporate profile!   

 

Disney Horticulture
Janet Wyatt
janet.wyatt@disney.com
(407) 938-3930
www.disney.com 
1550 N. Bear Island Road, Trl W350
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830                         

 

EOS Marketing & Communications
Elyse Hammett
Executive VP, Public Relations
(404) 949.3777
hello@eosmarketing.com
http://www.eosmarketing.com
3405 Piedmont Road, NE
Suite 525
Atlanta, GA 30305

 

 

Event Network
Andrea Froehle
(858) 222-6100
Andrea@eventnetwork.com
www.eventnetwork.com
9606 Aero Drive, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA  92123
Click here to view the corporate profile!
 
 
Functional Fitness
Patricia A. Brill, PhD.
(281) 704-8804
patbrill@peoplepc.com
4417 Champions Court
League City, TX 77573
Click here to view the corporate profile!
             
 

Gardener's Supply     
Maree  Gaetani
(802) 660-3500                  
mareeg@gardeners.com            
www.gardeners.com    
128 Intervale Rd                                              
Burlington, VT  05401  
Click here to view the corporate profile!        

           

Holbrook Travel, Inc
Sandy    Schmidt               
(800) 451-7111  
(352) 371-3710   (f)
schmidt@holbrooktravel.com   
http://www.holbrooktravel.com             
3540 NW 13th Street                                     
Gainesville, FL  32609
Click here to view the corporate profile!                     

 

Julie Moir Messervy Design Studio
Jennifer Silver    
(802) 869-1470  
(802) 869-1471   (F)
jennifer@jmmds.com  
www.jmmds.com           
P.O. Box 629                                      
Saxtons River, VT  05154
Click here to view the corporate profile!                                                                  


Land Morphology
Richard W. Hartlage
(206) 443-2120
richard@landmorphology.com
www.landmorphology.com
223 Taylor Avenue N, Suite 100B
Seattle, WA  98109




Manask & Associates
Arthur M. Manask
(818) 577-0635
artm@manask.com
www.manask.com
209 West Alameda Ave., Suite 103
Burbank, CA  91502

 

Nameplate & Panel Technology           
Lisa Savegnago
(800) 833-8397  
(630) 690-9365   (f)
lisas@nptec.com             
www.myplantlabel.com              
A Division of Photo Techniques Corp.    
387 Gundersen Drive                    
Carol Stream, IL  60188
Click here to view the corporate profile!      



Nexus Corporation
Amy Bentz
amyb@nexuscorp.com
www.nexuscorp.com  
10983 Leroy Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
303-450-8536
                            

Portico Group
Michael Hamm 
(206) 621-2196  
(206) 621-2199   (f)
mhamm@porticogroup.com     
www.porticogroup.com              
1500 Fourth Avenue, Third Floor                                              
Seattle  WA  98101-1670                               

 

Rain Bird Corporation
Alex Nathanson
Corporate Marketing Brand Manager

(520) 741-6544
www.rainbird.com
6991 E. Southpoint Road
Tucson AZ 85706


Restaurant Associates
Ed Brown
(212) 613-5518
ebrown@restaurantassociates.com
www.cateringbyra.com
330 Fifth Avenue, 5th Floor
New York, NY  10001

 

Rough Brothers Greenhouses
T: (513) 242-0310
F: (513) 242-0816
5513 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45217
http://roughbros.com
T: (513) 242-0310
F: (513) 242-0816
5513 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45217




SavATree
Luanne O'Brien
(914) 864-3161
(914) 244-9375 (fax)
www.savatree.com
550 Bedford Road
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Click here to view the corporate profile!

 

TAM Retail
Jack Dvorak
(708) 460-0999
jdvorak@tamretail.com
http://www.nonprofitpos.com/
10609 W. 159th Street
Orland Park, IL  60467
Click here to view the corporate profile!
 

Terra Design Studios LLC           
Cynthia Tyler     
(412) 481-3171  
(412) 481-3173   (f)
ctyler@terradesignstudios.us   
www.terradesignstudios.us       
2110 Sarah Street                                            
Pittsburgh, PA   15203
Click here to view the corporate profile!          


 

Visualopathy - Retail
Leslie Malkoff
(614) 444-1944
leslie@visualopathy.com
www.visualopathy.com
468 City Park Avenue
Columbus, Ohio   43215
Click here to view the corporate profile!

         

Woodbourne Cultural Nurseries, Inc.  
Leonard Litwin 
(718) 343-6400  
(516) 249-2399 (f)  
www.woodbournenurseries.com       
1200 Union Turnpike                                     
New Hyde Park, NY 11040