Corporate Associate Members
 

3.Fromme DESIGN, LLC                            
Tres Fromme    
(302) 379-5714  
 
 
A.D.R. Bulbs, Inc.
Chris Ruigrok     
(800) 990-9934  
 

Albert J. Lauer Inc. Greenhouses
Tim Lauer
 
 
Andoniadis Retail Services          
Andrew Andoniadis       
(503) 629-9279  
 

Andropogon Associates
Emily McCoy, ASLA, PLA
(267) 354-2826
McCoyE@andropogon.com
www.andropogon.com
 

Arbico Organics
Sheri Frey
(800) 827-2847
deb@arbico.com
www.arbico.com
 

Artistwelder Inc.
Milton Neeley
(801) 589-1162
artistwelder@hotmail.com
 

Badge Bomb LLC
Scott Hay
 

Bailey Nurseries
Ryan McEnaney
(651) 768-3412
 
 
BCWH Architects       
Mike Van Yahres                       
(804) 788-4774
 

Be Vision Driven
Antonia Adezio
(707) 996-4409
antonia@bevisiondriven.com
www.bevisiondriven.com
 

BG-Base Collections Management Software
Michael O'Neal
(207) 522-4333
moneal@bg-base.com
www.bg-base.com
 

BG-Map Botanical Garden Mapping System
Mark Glicksman
(215) 247-5777 x283
glicks@bg-map.com
www.bg-map.com
 
 
Big Bugs, Inc.     
David Rogers                     
(516) 759-6422  
 

Botanical Values
Dave Aplin
0044-7855-944-668
dave@botanicalvalues.com
www.botanicalvalues.com
 
 
Cloud Gehshan Associates
Virginia Gehshan
(215) 829-9414 x243
 
 
Colorblends Wholesale Flowerbulbs
Timothy Schipper
888-847-8637
 
 
ConsultEcon, Inc.            
Thomas J. Martin                      
(617) 547-0100  
 

Craig Mitchell Smith Glass, Inc.
Craig Mitchell Smith
(517) 3491345
craigsmithglass@att.net
www.craigmitchellsmith.com
 
 
Daniller & Company       
Mae Daniller              
(512) 302-1943 x112       
 
 
De Vroomen Garden Products
Jack De Vroomen
(847) 395-9911
jackdevroomen@gmail.com
www.devroomen.com
 
 
Dean Runyan Associates              
Dean Runyan                
(503) 226-2973  
 

Deforche Construction USA
Dale H. Rahn, ASLA
(816) 605-0605
dhrahn@deforcheconstruction.com
 
 
Delta T Solutions
Michael Kovalycsik
(216) 854-6335
mkovalycsik@deltatsolutions.com
 
 
Deneen Powell Atelier, Inc.
Jeri Deneen
(619) 294-9042
jeri@dpadesign.com
www.dpadesign.com
 
 
Didier Design Studio
Emmanuel Didier
(970) 416-1018
 

Elm Ink Communications
Liz Fetchin
(724) 612-9921
liz.fetchin@yahoo.com
 
 
EMD Consulting Group, LLC        
Richard H. Daley                 
(828) 707-5863  
 
 
Evonik Cyro Canada Ind.
Nick Holubowsky
(905) 984-1598
nicholas.holubowsky@evonik.com
 
 
Gecko Group, Inc.
Ellie Byrom-Haley
(610) 430-0305
ellie@geckogroup.com
www.geckogroup.com
 

Geogardens
Michele Dunham
 
 
IrisBG / Botanical Software Ltd.
Havard Ostgaard                        
+44 1761 479350              
 
 
Julie Moir Messervy Design Studio
Julie Moir Messervy   
(802) 869-1470  
jennifer@jmmds.com  
www.jmmds.com            
 
 
Living Habitats
Heidi Natura      
(773) 467-1634  
 
 
Longshadow Classic Garden Ornaments 
Charlotte Ward   
(618) 893-4832      
 
 
Lord Cultural Resources   
Lauren Merkel           
(646) 375-2500  ext. 202
 
 
Malish & Pagonis
Penelope Malish
(610) 660-9044
penelope@malishpagonis.com
www.malishpagonis.com
 
 
Master Garden Products
Jason Tan
(253) 939-6646
 

MCG BioComposites, LLC
Sam McCord
(319) 378-0077
mccord@mcgbiocomposites.com
www.mcgbiomarkers.com
 

Membership Consultants
Dana Hines
(314) 771-4664 x105
tabetha@membership-consultants.com
www.membership-consultants.com
 
 
Mia Lehrer + Associates
Michelle Sullivan, ASLA, RLA, ISA, LEED AP
(213) 807-8826
MichelleS@mlagreen.com
www.mlagreen.com
 
 
Monrovia Growers
Nicholas Staddon
800 999-9321 x 1124
nstaddon@monrovia.com
www.monrovia.com
 
 
Montgomery Smith, Inc.
James M. Smith
(859) 586-6508
montysmithinc@gmail.com
www.montgomerysmithinc.com
 
 
MTR Landscape Architects, LLC
Melissa R. Marshall             
(412) 931-6455  
mmarshall@mtrla.com
www.mtrla.com
 
 
Mundus Bishop
Tina Bishop, ASLA
(303) 477-5244

Oasis Design Group
Scott Scarfone  
410-732-1910                    
 
 
Oehme, van Sweden & Associates, Inc.
Lisa E. Delplace       
(202) 546-7575  
 
 
Oregon Association of Nurseries
Ann M. Murphy
(503) 682-5089
 

Origami in the Garden, by Box Studio, LLC
Kevin Box
(505) 471-4688
kevin@outsidetheboxstudio.com
www.origamiinthegarden.com
 

Paulger's Plants & Bulbs
Larry Paulger
(415) 884-2955
 
 
Peace Tree Farm, LLC
Lloyd Traven
(610) 847-8152
 
 
Porous Pave
Jay L. Oosterhouse
(231) 834-7720
 

Precision Signs & Labels, Inc.
Jeffrey Sutton
 
 
Richter & Cegan
Michael A. Cegan, ASLA
(860) 678-0669  
 

Rodney Robinson Landscape Architects, Inc.
Rodney D. Robinson, Principal
(302) 888-1544
 
 
Rosedale Nurseries, Inc.
Richard Schnall  
(718) 446-7051  
 
 
Stokes Tropicals
Glenn M. Stokes
(337) 365-6998
info@stokestropical.com
www.stokestropical.com
 
TBASLA
Thomas W. Blessent, ASLA
(619) 993-3561
 
The Acorn Group            
Jennifer Rigby               
(714) 838-4888  
 
 
The American Iris Society            
Robert Pries      
(336) 597-8805  
 
 
Thomas Blessent ASLA
Thomas W. Blessent, President
(619) 993-3561
tblessent@cox.net
 
 
Tree Shapers, LLC.
Ted Kipping
 
 
Universal Services Associates, Inc.
Emily B. Saich
(610) 461-0300
esaich@buildwithusa.com
www.buildwithusa.com
 
 
Van Sickle & Rolleri, LTD               
Andrea Rolleri        
(609) 714-8770  
 
 
Virginia Burt Designs
Virginia Burt
(905) 331-8375
 

W. Gary Smith Design
Gary Smith
(512) 585-6368
wgs@wgarysmithdesign.com
www.wgarysmithdesign.com
 
 
Waterford Press
Jill M. Smith
(727) 812-0140
js@waterfordpress.com
Wolf Landscape Architecture, LLC
Tobias Wolf                    
(617) 676-8847  
 
 
Woodlanders, Inc.
William C. Dawson, Jr.
(803) 648-7522