Corporate Associate Members
 

3.Fromme DESIGN, LLC                            
Tres Fromme    
(302) 379-5714  
 
 
A.D.R. Bulbs, Inc.
Chris Ruigrok     
(800) 990-9934  
 
 
Andoniadis Retail Services          
Andrew Andoniadis       
(503) 629-9279  
 
 
Badge Bomb LLC
 
 
Barnsley Gardens Resort             
Sandy Sanders    
(877) 773-2447  
 
 
BCWH Architects       
Mike Van Yahres                       
(804) 788-4774
 

BG-Base Collections Management Software
Michael O'Neal
(207) 522-4333
moneal@bg-base.com
www.bg-base.com
 
 
Big Bugs, Inc.     
David Rogers                     
(516) 759-6422  
 

Botanical Values
Dave Aplin
0044-7855-944-668
dave@botanicalvalues.com
www.botanicalvalues.com
 
 
Brent and Becky's Bulbs               
Becky Heath                      
(877) 661-2852  
 
 
Cloud Gehshan Associates
Virginia Gehshan
(215) 829-9414 x243
 
 
Colorblends Wholesale Flowerbulbs
Timothy Schipper
888-847-8637
 
 
ConsultEcon, Inc.            
Thomas J. Martin                      
(617) 547-0100  
 
 
Daniller & Company       
Mae Daniller              
(512) 302-1943 x112       
 

David Howell & Company
David Howell
(914) 666-4080 x122
dhowell@davidhowell.com
www.davidhowell.com
 
 
David Sacks Landscape Architecture, LLC
David Sacks
(404) 353-1876
david@davidsacks-rla.com
 

Delta T Solutions
Michael Kovalycsik
(216) 854-6335
mkovalycsik@deltatsolutions.com
 
 
Dean Runyan Associates              
Dean Runyan                
(503) 226-2973  
 
 
Deneen Powell Atelier, Inc.
Jeri Deneen
(619) 294-9042
jeri@dpadesign.com
 

DeVroomen Garden Products
Jack de Vroomen
(847) 395-9911
jackdevroomen@gmail.com
www.devroomen.com

 

didier design studio, LLC
Emmanuel Didier, ASLA
(970) 416-1018
ed@didierdesignstudio.com
www.didierdesignstudio.com

 
EMD Consulting Group, LLC        
Richard H. Daley                 
(928) 282-7198  
 
 
Evonik Cyro Canada Ind.
Nick Holubowsky
(905) 984-1598
Nicholas.holubowsky@evonik.com
 
 
Flowerbulb Innovations
Caroline De Vries
 (905) 890-9098
 
 
Gecko Group, Inc.
Ellie Byrom-Haley
(610) 430-0305
ellie@geckogroup.com
www.geckogroup.com
 
 
IrisBG / Botanical Software Ltd.
Havard Ostgaard                        
+44 1761 479350              
 
 
Julie Moir Messervy Design Studio
Jennifer Silver    
(802) 869-1470  
jennifer@jmmds.com  
www.jmmds.com            
 
 
JW Marriott Camelback Inn Resort and Spa
Vanessa Cohorn
(480) 5967013
 
 
 
Lark Label           
Karl Miller           
(316) 682-5275  
 
 
Living Habitats
Heidi Natura      
(773) 467-1634  
 
 
Lord Cultural Resources   
Lindsay Martin            
(614) 375-2500  
 
 
Malish & Pagonis
(610) 660-9044
penelope@malishpagonis.com
www.malishpagonis.com
 
 
Master Garden Products
Jason Tan
(253) 939-6646
 
 
MIA LEHRER + ASSOCIATES
Michelle Sullivan, ASLA, RLA, ISA, LEED AP
(213) 384-3844 x. 226
MichelleS@mlagreen.com
www.mlagreen.com
 
 
Monrovia Nursery Company
Nicholas Staddon
800 999-9321 x 1124
nstaddon@monrovia.com
www.monrovia.com
 
 
Montgomery Smith, Inc.
James M. Smith
(859) 586-6508
montysmith@insightbb.com
www.montgomerysmithinc.com
 
 
MTR Landscape Architects, LLC
Melissa Marshall             
(412) 931-6455  
mmarshall@mtrla.com
www.mtrla.com             
 

Oasis Design Group
Scott Scarfone  
410-732-1910                    
 
 
Oehme, van Sweden & Associates, Inc.
Lisa E Delplace       
(202) 546-7575  
 
 
Oregon Association of Nurseries
Ann M. Murphy
(503) 682-5089
 

Paulger's Plants and Bulbs
Larry Paulger
(415) 884-2955
 
 
Porous Pave
Jay L. Oosterhouse
(231) 834-7720
 
 
Precision Signs & Labels
Jeff Sutton
(585) 340-6600
 

Rancho Soledad Nurseries, Inc.
Dawn Hunter-Clark
(858) 756-3717
rnsales@q.com
www.ranchosoledad.com
 

Richter & Cegan
Michael A. Cegan
(860) 678-0669  
 
 
Rosedale Nurseries, Inc.
Richard Schnall  
(718) 446-7051  
 
 
Seibert & Rice   
Lenore Rice                       
(973) 467-8266  
 
 
Stokes Tropicals
Glenn M. Stokes
(337) 365-6998
info@stokestropical.com
www.stokestropical.com
 
 
Studio Outside
Tary Arterburn
(214) 954-7160
tarterburn@studiooutside.us
 
 
The Acorn Group            
Jennifer Rigby               
(714) 838-4888  
 
 
The American Iris Society            
Robert Pries      
(336) 597-8805  
 
 
Tree Shapers, LLC
Ted Kipping
info@treeshapers.com
www.treeshapers.com
 
 
Universal Services Associates, Inc.
Emily B. Saich
(610) 461-0300
esaich@buildwithusa.com
www.buildwithusa.com

 
 
Van Sickle & Rolleri, LTD               
Andrea Rolleri        
(609) 714-8770  
 
 
Visionscapes Landscape Architects
Virginia Burt
(905) 331-8375
 
 
Waterford Press
Jill M. Smith
(727) 812-0140
js@waterfordpress.com
Wolf Lighthall Landscape Architecture + Planning    
Tobias Wolf                    
(617) 676-8847  
 
 
Woodlanders, Inc.
Carl Dawson
(803) 648-7522